For Journalists

Music Publicity
Phone: 812-855-9846
E-mail: musicpub[at]indiana [dot] edu

Directory

More than 180 full-time faculty members at the IU Jacobs School of Music include performers, scholars, and teachers of international renown.

Music in General Studies Program

NameContact
Kate Altizer
Kate Altizer
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

kaltizer@iu.edu

Daniel Bishop
Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

djbishop@indiana.edu
812-856-7672
MA158

Sherri Bishop
Sherri Bishop
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

swinks@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA158

Rachel Caswell
Rachel Caswell
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

rcaswell@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA158

Mark Chilla
Mark Chilla
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

mchilla@indiana.edu

Nathan Davis
Nathan Davis
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

davinath@indiana.edu
812-855-7980
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Nicole DiPaolo
Nicole DiPaolo
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

Glenn Gass
Glenn Gass
Provost Professor of Music (Music in General Studies)

gass@indiana.edu
812-855-9460
MA 156

Constance Cook Glen
Constance Cook Glen
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies); Director, Music in General Studies

cglen@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA154

Mary Goetze
Mary Goetze
Professor Emerita of Music (Music in General Studies)

goetze@indiana.edu

Scott Grieb
Scott Grieb
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

sgrieb@indiana.edu
812-855-6741
MA158

Alissa Guntren
Alissa Guntren
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

aguntren@indiana.edu
812-856-5740
MA 152

Andrew Hollinden
Andrew Hollinden
Senior Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

ahollind@indiana.edu
812-855-3452
MA 157

Aida Huseynova
Aida Huseynova
Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

anhuseyn@indiana.edu
812-855-2299
MA062

Stephen Komer
Stephen Komer
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

smkomer@iu.edu

Nathan Lam
Nathan Lam
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

Eric Lindsay
Eric Lindsay
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

eclindsa@indiana.edu
Merrill Hall, MU007A

Sarah Mahnken
Sarah Mahnken
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

smahnken@iu.edu

Oliver Nelson
Oliver Nelson
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

olnelson@Indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162

Harold Popp
Harold Popp
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

hapopp@indiana.edu
812-855-5979
MA 008

Amanda Russo
Amanda Russo
Adjunct Lecturer in Music (Music in General Studies)

atrusso@indiana.edu
Music Addition, MA162